A to Z Blogging Challenge: A

Though I heard about it at the last possible moment, I’ve decided to participate in the A to Z Blogging Challenge.  Starting today, and running through the end of April I’ll be posting every day except Sundays, using the Letter of the Day to pick my topic.

Cheating slightly, for today’s topic is “A to Z Blogging Challenge”.  Since I just heard about this from Jeff Grub’s Facebook page this morning, I haven’t had much time to think about it.  I may try to add a second “A” post later this evening.

And since these posts are intended to be short, they fit perfectly with my initial idea of DungeonBriefs. Hope everyone enjoys the month!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A to Z Blogging Challenge: A

  1. Jen Daiker says:

    I think it’s brilliant that at last minute you decided to jump up on the train! We’re glad to have you!! I stopped in to welcome you to the A to Z challenge! It’s going to be a ton of fun!!! I’m a co-host, should you need anything don’t hesitate to ask!!! I do hope you’ll stop by my neck of the woods and say hello! We’ll also be having fun on twitter (I’m @jenunedited and we’ll be at #atozchallenge)!

  2. Greetings. I’m starting at the bottom of the list. Who knows how far I’ll get. Certainly not all 984 people. I didn’t see any little pictures of mug shots but I did click on the RSS feed.
    Nancy
    N. R. Williams, The Treasures of Carmelidrium.

  3. Summer Ross says:

    Good luck with participating in it- I am too- it should be so much fun!

  4. I hope you have “A” great day….

  5. Hope you enjoy the month, too! I think this challenge is going to be a lot of fun!

  6. pjstoneson says:

    Thanks to everyone for the comments. As I mentioned, I hope this challenge will help me jump start my blogging again. Both getting in the habit of posting, and of writing. Will be checking out some of your blogs as well.

  7. Pingback: A to Z Blogging Challenge: Looking Back | DungeonBriefs

Leave a Reply

